Vertretungen und Niederlassungen der Markus Klotz GmbH
 
 

fon +49(0)7052-92336 or send us a message

 Kontakt zu Klotz

 
 
 
 

Markus Klotz GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 27
75378 Bad Liebenzell
fon +49(0)7052 / 9 23 36
fax +49(0)7052 / 9 23 38
info@fa-klotz.de
www.fa-klotz.de

 
 
 
 

Distributors and branch offices of Markus Klotz GmbH

Distributors Germany

East Germany / Northern Germany

LMT Leschke Meßtechnik GmbH

Contact Person:
Herr Wolfgang Leschke

address:
Fritz-Lindemann-Ring 10
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)

fon: 0335/6857161
fax: 0335/6857162

info@lmt-online.eu
www.leschke-messtechnik.de

Bavaria / Hessen

HMT Hauser Messtechnik

Contact Person:
Herr Robert Hauser

address:
Gartenstr. 13
87674 Ruderatshofen
fon: 08343/9239870
fax: 08343/9239871

Robert.Hauser@hauser-messtechnik.de
www.hauser-messtechnik.de

Markus Klotz GmbH

Foreign representative

Argentina

OPyR Optimización de Procesos y Recursos

Contact Person:
Herr Gabriel Grillo

address:
Caseros 2720, (1678) Casero
Partido de Tres de Febrero
Buenos Aires, Argentina
fon: (0054) 114116-0591
fax: (0054) 1159196024

ggrillo@opyr.com.ar

Brazil

Polimate Ltda.

Contact Person:
Christiano Pinto Dias

address:
Av. Cel. Lucas de Oliveira 364 Bairro Auxiliadora Porto Alegre - RS fon: (0055)5133329400

pinto@polimate.com.br 

 

China

Mintai Hydraulics Shanghai Co. Ltd.

Contact Person:
Herr Shumin Zhao

address:
Chuanda Road 699
Chuansha Industrial Park 201200 Shanghai
fon: (0086) 216839309811
fax: (0086) 215196769

wzy@mintaigrop.com

France

DELTA LABO

Contact Person:
Herr Jésus SERRA

address:
Hôtel d'Entreprises de La Croix Rouge –
Lot A4  10 Avenue de La Croix Rouge
84000 AVIGNON
fon: (0033) 490271795
fax: (0033) 490271752

jesus.serra@deltalabo.fr

India

IndienLab Systems & Biotech (I) Pvt.Ltd.

Contact Person:
Nirali Mehta

address:
329, Masermind IV, Royal Palms,
Aarey Milk Colony, goregaon (East),
Mumbai - 400 065fon: (0098) 212059981
fax: (0091) 2228794637
fax:(0091) 2228794636

nirali@labsystems.in

Iran

Proton Chemie Company Ltd.

Contact Person:
Herr Hessamian

address:
No. 87, Apt. No 7 Shahid Atefi St.
19177 Afrigha Ave, Tehran
fon: (0098) 212059981
fax: (0098) 212058019

mhessamian1@gmail.com

Italy

Alfa Test

Contact Person:
Franco Polchi

address:
Via Giulio Pittarelli 97,
00166 Roma
fon: (0039) 0687465557
fax:  (0039) 0687465555

alfatest@alfatest.it 

For Lab Italia S.r.L.

Contact Person:
Frau Angela Ferraris

address:
Piaza E. Filiberto, 8/A
24126 Bergamo
fon: (0039) 035311040
fax: (0039) 035319039

info@forlabitalia.it 

 

Korea

Interlabkorea Co., Ltd.

Contact Person:
Herr Il Keum

address:
#909, Cheong-gu Blue vill,
11-1 Sunae-dong, Bundang-gu
Seongnam city, Kyeonggi-Do
fon: (0082) 317115113
fax: (0082) 316061133

ilkeum@interlabkorea.com

Netherlands

Applied Process Technology (APT) BV

Contact Person:
Herr Gert-Jan Beune

address:
Galileïlaan 33J
6717LN Ede
fon: (0031) 882782828
fax: (0031) 882782800

gert-jan.beune@apt.nl

Austria

HMT Hauser Messtechnik

Contact Person:
Herr Robert Hauser

address:
Gartenstr. 13
87674 Ruderatshofen
fon: (0049) 83439239870
fax: (0049) 83439239871

Robert.Hauser@hauser-messtechnik.de

Poland

Ekohigiena Aparatura Sp. z.o.o.

Contact Person:
Herr Ryszard Putyra

address:
ul. Strzelecka 1
55-300 Sroda Slaska
fon: (0048) 713176850
fax: (0048) 713176851

rputyra@ekohigiena.com.pl

Sweden

Projektengagemang Engergi & Klimatanalys AB

Contact Person:
Herr Lars Jansson

address:
Roxengatan 7
58273 Linköping
fon: (0046) 852206900
fax: (0046) 87533508

lars.jansson@projektengagemang.se

Switzerland

ParMedTec GmbH

Contact Person:
Herr Eberhard Rebel

address:

Sagimatt 3
4803 Vordemwald
fon: (0041) 627512773
fax: (0041) 627512772

info@parmedtec.ch

Spain

Biogen Technologies

Contact Person:
Herr Jose Maria Guillo Correal

address:
C/Juan Ramon Jimenez, No.1
08960 Sant Just Desvern Barcelona
fon: (0034) 670055443

josemaria@biogentechnologies.es

Amel Tècnica Industrial, S.L.

Contact Person:
Xavier Comas

address:
Pol. Ind. Can Bernades- Subirá
C/ Berguedá n˚15 Nau 17 Bloc B
08130 Snata Perpetura de la Monoda
fon: (0034) 937162424
fax: (0034) 937162458

xcomas@ameltecnica.com

 

Turkey

Atotest Laboratuar

Contact Person:
Mesut Caliskan

address:
Ferah Evler Mah. Camlik Cad. No.: 15/1
34457 Sanyer/Istambul
fon: (0090) 2122235988
fax: (0090) 2122236568

atotest@atotest.com.tr

UK

AC Fluid Technology

Contact Person:
Herr Rob Ward

address:
12 Aston Court, George Road
Bromsgrove Technologie Park
Bromsgrove, Worchestershire B60 3AL, U.K.
fon: (0044) 1527573015
fax: (0044) 1527871830

r.ward@wehuk.com.uk

USA

Peak Process Controls. Inc.

Contact Person:
Herr TJ Medland

address:
17817 Leslie St., Unit 45
Newmarket,  Ontario, L3Y 8CE
fon: (001) 9058306835
fax: (001) 9058306846

tjmedland@peakprocess.com 

Bonavista Technologies Inc.

Contact Person:
Herr Gary Ferrell

address:
9743 East 54th Street Tulsa Oklahoma 74146-5715 United States of America
fon: (001) 9186223435 
fax: (001) 9186228208

gferrell@bonavistatech.com 

 

Vietnam

SAO VIET TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD

Contact Person:
Truong Thoai Long

address:
156 Nguyen Cuu Dam Dt. Tan Son Nhi ward
Tan Phu district, Hochiminh city, 700000
fon: (0084) 862678348
fax: (0084) 862678350

saviet@vnn.vn